Tideswell Tyre Co Ltd Unit 5 Whitecross Ind Estate, Meverill Road, High Peak, Tideswell, SK17 8PY 01298 872363
Google reviews for Tideswell Tyre Co Ltd
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
Tideswell
  • Tideswell
  • Tideswell
  • Tideswell

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Easy to book. Quick to fit.

Kevin Sampson - February 2021

I managed to get my car booked in and sorted for a new tyre after mine had a slit in the very next morning. Super fast service, very reasonable pricing and great customer service.

Kelly Sherwood - November 2020

Really helpful and friendly staff, would definitely recommend! Needed some snow tyres and they sorted it out same day and for a really good price. Excellent experience - wouldn't go anywhere else.

Olivia Violet - November 2019

Efficient, friendly and helpful.

Geoffrey Hobson - October 2019

Excellent service, really friendly and treated me well. Changed my tyre as soon as they could.

Gill Minshull - August 2019

Efficient, professional service at a good price. Easy to use online ordering system and good communication Would not hesitate to use this company again and would recommend.

Jackie Loveday - August 2019

Excellent service even after issue with tyre delivery. Tyre fitted quickly and professionally.

Michael Murray - July 2018

Easy no problems from start to finish

Jeremy Finnegan - April 2018

Great experience start to finish. Easy to use website. Detailed emails. Friendly and efficient mechanic.staff Highly recommend.

Harvy knott - September 2017

Great service. Polite, on time and done good job. Would use again.

Luis Shaw - August 2017

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around High Peak, Tideswell:

Tideswell, Buxton, Bradwell, Eyam,Chelmorton,Taddington,Bakewell,Ashford, Wormhill,Hope Valley,Hope,Castleton,Stoney Middleton,Calver,Grindleford,Hathersage,Bamford,Baslow,Wardlow,Great and Little Longstone.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]